board of directors

2023 Board of Directors

Peter Landon

Chairman & Past President 2019-2021

Michael Yu

President 2021-2023

Keysha Dampeer

President Elect 2021-2022

Andrea Lanouette

1st Vice President

Alex Adams

2nd Vice President

Sherri Dunlap


Yasmene Abdel


Jim Stone

Sergeant at Arms & Past President 2005-2007

David Gibson

Past President 2017-2019

Giulio Battaglini

Past President 2009-2011

Harvey Beesen

Past President 2007-2009

Kimberly Graner

Board Member

Bryan Gusdorf

Board Member

John Harris

Board Member

Kim Pham

Board Member

Scott Tatro

Board Member

Yesa Yu

Board Member

Timothy Hewey

Board Member

Board Member

Aaron Thomas

Board Member

Professional Highlights:

Coming soon!

The Los Angeles Air Cargo Association Board of Directors meet on the last Thursday of every month from January through November. Meetings are conducted by the President using a formal agenda of items presented in advance by other board members, committees, or members concerns that require discussion, board approval through voting majority, and action. Members interested in a leadership roll with the association are encouraged to volunteer to be on the board.

Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Aenean lacinia bibendum nulla sed